Home » Books » Red Tigress

Red Tigress

by Ari
Title: Red Tigress
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Series: Blood Heir Trilogy #2
Published by: Delacorte Press
Release Date: 2 Mar 2021
Genre: , , , , ,
Pages: 438
ASIN: B08F9RG6ZH


Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign.

Ana Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia. She has no army, no title, and no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non-Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.

Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means partnering with Ramson Quicktongue again. But the cunning crime lord has schemes of his own. For Ana to find an army, they must cross the Whitewaves to the impenetrable stone forts of Bregon. Only, no one can be certain what they will find there.

A dark power has risen. Will revolution bring peace – or will it only paint the streets in more blood

Buy the Book:
Amazon


Also in this series:
#Join the Coven!
The Bookish Coven is a passion project created by two bookworm sisters.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More